Actual Comments

Direct from comments on our Survey.



Very well done - thorough, easy to read and understand. Will next use your EA course.

John C. Tuesday, July 1, 2014 10:51:26 AM

Thank you. I learned a lot.

LoAnn N. Saturday, June 28, 2014 7:50:38 PM

Had a lot of good information on the affordable health care act.

Marilyn P. Saturday, June 28, 2014 5:07:24 PM

excellent format.

Allannah W. Saturday, June 28, 2014 10:00:39 AM

It meet with my approval, I love the way it was prepared.

LLOYD A P. Friday, June 27, 2014 11:47:06 AM

Very well laid out. Excellent study materials.

John C. Thursday, June 26, 2014 6:42:26 PM

EXCELENT COURSE

ARACELI A. Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:38:43 PM

the book is great and full of information i use at work all year and thank you all for your great help

Viola Y. Tuesday, June 10, 2014 2:24:14 PM

The price was excellent for the hours received and the education was well put together.

Mycolynda U. Monday, June 9, 2014 11:57:54 AM

It was educational. I liked it.

Paul V. Friday, June 6, 2014 8:27:13 AM

This was a great way to earn and learn! Thank you

Susan C. Tuesday, June 3, 2014 5:32:50 PM

IT WAS GREAT!

JORGE J. Wednesday, May 28, 2014 5:21:16 PM

All the courses were outstanding.

Richard B. Tuesday, May 27, 2014 2:56:53 PM

The materials is direct to point and concise for the knowledge required.

Emmanuel O. Monday, May 19, 2014 6:33:35 AM

IT IS A VERY COMPLETE COURSE, EXCELLENT MATERIAL.

ERNESTO C. Thursday, May 15, 2014 10:44:26 PM

excellent education information

MARIA H. Wednesday, May 14, 2014 10:51:36 AM

EXCELLENT PROGRAM

PERMODH K S. Tuesday, May 13, 2014 9:56:14 PM

Great!

Brandon W. Tuesday, May 13, 2014 5:05:06 PM

EXCELLENT

PERMODH K S. Tuesday, May 13, 2014 4:11:45 PM

excellent

MARIA H. Tuesday, May 13, 2014 3:14:19 PM

A very good informative educational material. Keep up your good work. Thanks.

Surjit S. Sunday, May 11, 2014 9:02:30 PM

EXCELLENT PROGRAM.

PERMODH K S. Thursday, May 8, 2014 2:05:28 PM

Good course; great price

Gioia U. Wednesday, May 7, 2014 5:06:28 PM

It is very educational lesson.

Surjit S. Wednesday, April 30, 2014 2:48:48 PM

good informative program.

Surjit S. Monday, April 28, 2014 10:57:18 AM

very helpful and knowledgeable

Judy C. Friday, April 25, 2014 4:45:02 PM

very nice people

Judy C. Wednesday, April 23, 2014 2:11:24 PM

Great way to get credits as I work 2 days outside my 96 year old Dad's home whom I am caring for. Sometimes tough to find 5 minutes. Thanks

Linda W. Friday, April 11, 2014 11:15:30 AM

Very pleased to have worked with you. Excellent material, excellent customer service, reliable and customer friendly material. Very good. Excellent! I have been a Tax Preparer for 14 years and I have never worked with a Company so professional, reliable and fast as your company is. I will be in touch again by November:)

Judith P. Thursday, April 3, 2014 7:14:37 PM

Good work, excellent questionnaire

EBERTH S. Tuesday, March 25, 2014 4:54:26 PM

Very helpful and enlighten

Robert P. Monday, March 24, 2014 9:55:03 PM

Incredible as always - covered the materials very well.

David L. Wednesday, March 19, 2014 10:32:57 AM

very thorough course

Cheryl F. Thursday, March 13, 2014 12:04:23 AM

Awesome course!

Johnny D. Wednesday, March 12, 2014 10:32:45 PM

I really enjoyed and prefer the course compared to others. I will definitely use GSTTI again.

Jessica S. Wednesday, March 12, 2014 8:27:54 PM

Good information and examination.

Johnny D. Monday, March 3, 2014 10:19:06 PM

Was able to study when I was able - not tied down to a specific schedule. Really helpful since I'm caring for my 96 year old Dad and still working 2 days a week. Thanks

Linda W. Saturday, February 22, 2014 12:04:15 PM

GREAT SUBJECT MATERIALS FOR REVIEW

Hubert A. Thursday, February 20, 2014 9:47:02 PM

Excellent reading, very complete

Ron B. Tuesday, February 18, 2014 5:00:22 PM

Very Good Course

Linda S. Sunday, February 16, 2014 10:29:03 AM

Instructions were straightforward

RICHARD M. Thursday, February 13, 2014 1:46:02 PM

Great tool for learning

Salihin K. Wednesday, February 12, 2014 1:12:37 PM

I am satisfied with the material presented in the course.

Wanda T. Saturday, February 8, 2014 10:04:10 PM

The course was very helpful. Learned a lot here. Clear and concise.

Marta Alina H. Thursday, February 6, 2014 10:23:54 PM

An excellent course, covered the new updates very well.

David L. Thursday, February 6, 2014 3:04:56 PM

Great course!

Stephen W. Wednesday, February 5, 2014 3:34:03 PM

Great Course - covers California very well. Its great to understand some of the reasons California conforms or doesn't conform with the Federal.

David L. Wednesday, February 5, 2014 2:32:07 PM

Golden State is great - gives you a complete view of what is currently being practiced and great information to have on hand.

David L. Wednesday, February 5, 2014 11:00:54 AM

Good material

Marisela C. Tuesday, February 4, 2014 10:12:06 PM

The material was very appropriate and easy to learn. thanks

Socorro M. Monday, February 3, 2014 11:26:50 AM

Corporate Section very good

James F. Saturday, February 1, 2014 5:41:19 PM

I like the format of breaking up sections!

Steve R. Thursday, January 30, 2014 3:24:23 PM

I love this book

Modupe S. Wednesday, January 29, 2014 3:56:46 PM

The Golden State Tax Training CTEC 60 Hr. Qualifying Education book and material is very clear and logically presented and appropriate, and made it easier for me to take the self-study course.

JUAN CARLOS R. Wednesday, January 29, 2014 11:06:53 AM

GOOD EXERCISE AND PRACTICE

Ronald J. Monday, January 27, 2014 10:04:26 PM

Great course!!!

Nelson E. Thursday, January 23, 2014 3:45:01 PM

very educatipnal

Isabel C. Thursday, January 23, 2014 1:05:37 PM

I really love this book

Pat A. Tuesday, January 21, 2014 4:07:40 PM

I love this book.

Adriana V. Tuesday, January 21, 2014 3:37:09 PM

good refresher course

Charles A. Friday, January 17, 2014 9:01:21 AM

Great Updated information!!!

JAIME Q. Tuesday, January 14, 2014 9:26:19 PM

Very informative and knowledgable

Curtis C. Tuesday, January 14, 2014 7:33:06 PM

great course

Edwin F. Tuesday, January 14, 2014 6:44:33 AM

Very easy to comprehend.

Carol P. Monday, January 13, 2014 7:30:07 PM

I like the presentation, the details and explanations to each question. Look forward to taking more continuing ed courses.

Frank H. Monday, January 13, 2014 2:34:47 PM

Everything is good, I like the system.

Reyna V. Monday, January 13, 2014 3:45:18 AM

Good Course

Donald W B. Sunday, January 12, 2014 1:13:00 PM

The 3x i called the lady and the gentleman today were very helpful. Thank you

Edgar L. Friday, January 10, 2014 4:57:56 PM

the course was great, and very clear.

Judy D. Friday, January 10, 2014 12:03:56 PM

Great course!

Jose V. Thursday, January 9, 2014 3:19:31 PM

I like it keep up the good work Thanks

Jennie M. Wednesday, January 8, 2014 11:29:19 AM

Excellent, I will keep as reference material for use during the year!

Stephen P. Tuesday, January 7, 2014 2:23:24 PM

Very good Material. I really enjoyed it. Thanks!!!!!

Tawanna G. Monday, January 6, 2014 5:13:44 PM

excellent book, very clear.

Joaquin V. Sunday, January 5, 2014 12:25:10 AM

I was very pleased with this program and I will be using it again.

Hilda C. Friday, January 3, 2014 11:29:17 AM

Tax codes have a lot of information to cover. This course included a lot more details than I have had in past courses. This course helped me to understand certain aspects much better.

Bonnie R. Tuesday, December 31, 2013 7:21:53 PM

It was a good experience take this classes whit Golden State Tax Training Institute

Ivan C. Tuesday, December 31, 2013 4:32:13 PM

thanks to Golden State tax this preparation was very helpfull

Gerardo H. Tuesday, December 31, 2013 4:22:05 PM

Good course. Organized and easy to follow.

Donald C. Tuesday, December 31, 2013 3:56:21 PM

I learned a lot from the material presented. Thank you.

Joseph I. Tuesday, December 31, 2013 9:00:42 AM

Thank you for the self study material...I found it easy to use

Victoria L N. Monday, December 30, 2013 3:11:58 PM

Great book, I would love to teach with it.

Robert D. Sunday, December 29, 2013 8:36:43 PM

Excellent course materials and review

Malcolm M. Sunday, December 29, 2013 7:19:12 PM

thank you very much for your wonderful services

PHYLLIS M. Sunday, December 29, 2013 5:11:50 PM

good!

Lansing H. Sunday, December 29, 2013 2:58:01 PM

Thank you, I really enjoyed the way it was set up.

Mariana V. Sunday, December 29, 2013 1:31:47 PM

Clear and concise.

Donald M. Sunday, December 29, 2013 1:06:05 PM

This is the my second year taking CE Course with GSTTI & the experience has been educational, informing & rewarding.

Ronald S. Saturday, December 28, 2013 1:56:40 PM

I appreciate the fact that I can still receive a textbook for study purposes. I prefer that to an online study . Thank you for continuing that type of service.

Trillia G. Friday, December 27, 2013 6:05:34 PM

Good course.

James A R. Friday, December 27, 2013 12:09:20 PM

Thank you for being prompt.

James B. Friday, December 27, 2013 9:03:18 AM

There were several credits that I was unaware of and you covered them well. I feel that I learned a great deal from this course. Thank you!

Linda V. Friday, December 27, 2013 3:29:45 AM

Easy to follow with questions.

Amelia N. Wednesday, December 25, 2013 9:19:39 PM

This was my first experience with this continuing education site. I must say I was impressed with it. I may change from my other site to this one.

Al D. Sunday, December 22, 2013 12:46:02 PM

great course,very helpful

RICHARD C. Saturday, December 21, 2013 6:02:00 PM

very good

ABSONEL N. Monday, December 16, 2013 11:26:13 AM

Great program for continuing education

Henry C. Sunday, December 15, 2013 8:26:28 PM

everything was great

ABEL S. Saturday, December 14, 2013 11:17:27 PM

Very well organized ... thank you ...

Linda J S. Saturday, December 14, 2013 6:36:33 PM

The information was technical but straightforward and understandable.

Quoc-Bao H. Thursday, December 12, 2013 1:46:33 PM

Very good course.

George M. Wednesday, December 11, 2013 8:57:48 PM

Very easy to read and understand. Thanks

Carole P. Wednesday, December 11, 2013 12:57:15 PM

It is a very good course.

Joseph F. Tuesday, December 10, 2013 12:58:11 PM

I love the layout of each chapter. Excellent material to learn income taxes. I highly recommend this course to anyone who interested in preparing income taxes.

Kent T. Tuesday, December 10, 2013 11:21:31 AM

your support system was always very helpful and knowledgeable

Angel M. Tuesday, December 10, 2013 11:12:03 AM

It was very helpful. I learned a lot.

Elaine Z. Friday, December 6, 2013 4:16:27 PM

Excellent self-study!

Kumiko K. Thursday, December 5, 2013 5:56:32 PM

Very thorough materials ... thank you. I hope to use your cpe again.

Thomas U. Wednesday, December 4, 2013 2:40:25 PM

The class and test was very convenient, especially allowing one to back in and complete different portions of the test at differents, not being required to complete it in one sitting, although I did.

Laureen B. Tuesday, December 3, 2013 8:35:46 AM

good refresher course

Aida R. Sunday, November 24, 2013 5:45:01 PM

excellent course

Sergio H. Friday, November 22, 2013 2:14:49 PM

Curse material was well arranged.

Barbra M. Wednesday, November 20, 2013 8:41:39 PM

Darn good material and very clear

Maryeva F. Tuesday, November 19, 2013 5:06:49 PM

I found the course very informative.

Michelle B. Tuesday, November 19, 2013 1:05:58 PM

I believe that the course was presented in a very understanding way. I would take any other courses that are required through Golden State Tax Training.

Maxine A. Monday, November 18, 2013 8:03:04 AM

It was a lot of work, but very informative with current information and tax lax changes.

Joseph C. Sunday, November 10, 2013 5:01:41 PM

Good course

Alice M. Sunday, November 10, 2013 6:58:40 AM

excellent course for tax preparetion people,interesting,

DANIEL B. Saturday, November 9, 2013 12:22:48 PM

This is an excellent course

DAILEN D. Saturday, November 9, 2013 12:05:00 PM

I like the new format. It was a lot easier to manuver.

VANESSA R. Saturday, November 2, 2013 7:04:50 PM

GREAT COURSE!! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! THANK YOU.

LETICIA R. Friday, November 1, 2013 4:43:57 PM

Thank you very much for the well organized process.

Debra S. Thursday, October 31, 2013 5:11:19 PM

Read and Review were very helpful

JOHN G. M. Thursday, October 31, 2013 4:41:07 PM

A very good review of Maryland Income Tax preparation.

John H. Thursday, October 31, 2013 9:02:56 AM

Nice course. I especially liked the additional question and answer sections.

SHARON R. Thursday, October 31, 2013 8:43:24 AM

Great refresher course. I always print the manual to use as a reference tool during the year. Thanks for offering such a great and affordable course.

Rebecca N. Wednesday, October 30, 2013 10:19:12 PM

this training was interesting and provieded new skills to prepare next taxes.

Belkis P. Wednesday, October 30, 2013 5:53:50 PM

excellent study material, with current information

Charles A. Wednesday, October 30, 2013 10:10:12 AM

Personally, I found the course to be VERY complete, and frankly, the only one I found related to the State of Maryland, thus I look forward to taking one again next year.

Robert L. Wednesday, October 30, 2013 7:12:03 AM

The course was precise and clear.

Orlina M. Monday, October 28, 2013 4:38:53 PM

good information well presented

Margaret M. Sunday, October 27, 2013 7:12:55 PM

very good flow

Louis V S. Sunday, October 27, 2013 12:51:14 PM

Very convenient!!!

Captain H F. Friday, October 25, 2013 8:22:19 PM

by the way you had the questions I was able to learn a lot

Yalila P. Thursday, October 24, 2013 11:10:38 PM

Like the new format, especially the review questions after each section.

JANET R. Thursday, October 24, 2013 10:02:53 PM

It was very helpful to take the exam a little bit at time as I finished each chapter, and my answers were saved each time I logged off

Brian S. Thursday, October 24, 2013 12:55:49 PM

GREAT COURSE!

ROBERT G. Thursday, October 24, 2013 12:29:22 PM

Excellent and the information was very accurate

Jesus R. Wednesday, October 23, 2013 1:35:55 PM

thanks for good job and help you provide to me and all very nice and valied information

Nabil E. Sunday, October 20, 2013 11:42:57 AM

The self study course gives me the flexibility to study when I have time which may be at 3 or 4 in the morning. It works for me. Thank you

Sheryce P. Sunday, October 20, 2013 5:46:25 AM

Best Course Ever...I like the new format, review questions and practice test.

LOURENA D. Sunday, October 20, 2013 3:18:22 AM

Like new test format

MAUREEN ELIZABETH H. Friday, October 18, 2013 10:05:46 PM

I learned a lot of good information. There were more things I did not know than usual. Good course

Kevin M. Friday, October 18, 2013 3:07:52 PM

Good tool thanks

Jim W. Friday, October 18, 2013 10:48:09 AM

Very good course.

Nicolas S. Wednesday, October 16, 2013 4:33:25 PM

this course was excellent and complete for my thanks for your service

Idalis L. Wednesday, October 16, 2013 7:43:07 AM

Excellent course. Learned a lot of information on the review materials . Easy to read and understand fully IRS rules and regulations. Will recommend to friends and relatives that wants to be a tax preparer.

Caroline C. Tuesday, October 8, 2013 8:14:00 PM

this online method is very helpful. The way that the test is getting done is great too. I could leave the computer and the test is saved up to the point. Thank you

Rodney B. Saturday, October 5, 2013 5:30:42 PM

I am not very computer saavy. So I was very happy that the website was very easy to navigate, and the representatives were very friendly and helpful.

Ellen R. Friday, October 4, 2013 2:03:03 AM

very informative materials

GINA C. Wednesday, October 2, 2013 4:00:00 PM

Very precise and understandable

Prakash C. Wednesday, October 2, 2013 9:35:12 AM

Great program. It was easy to Follow and Review during the test as well

Jasmin S. Tuesday, October 1, 2013 10:15:07 AM

Excellent Materials

Julio Cesar P. Monday, September 30, 2013 12:27:52 PM

Thank you for the backup study questions.

Warren T. Thursday, September 26, 2013 2:26:06 PM

Great review course

Tobi C. Sunday, September 22, 2013 10:59:51 AM

Very Good scenerios

Lowell D. Friday, September 20, 2013 7:29:39 AM

My second year with Golden State. I have tried other training courses and find this one the best.

Carol S. Wednesday, September 18, 2013 3:03:33 PM

good review and update

Bolden Bruce K. Tuesday, September 10, 2013 9:04:17 PM

It is an excelent program. Thanks.

Maria L. S. Monday, September 9, 2013 4:26:59 PM

enjoyed the material a lot and learned a lot

EZEQUIEL B. Monday, September 9, 2013 1:03:07 PM

Excellent study course.

Maria N. Sunday, September 8, 2013 5:02:58 PM

On line is great.

Dorothy P. Saturday, September 7, 2013 3:21:56 PM

This year's course was more intense than the previous years. It made you do a some research. Good course and exam.

STEVE T. E. Friday, September 6, 2013 7:19:03 PM

The setup of the course is great no changes needed. If I can do it on my schedule anybody can

Jerome C. Friday, September 6, 2013 10:43:02 AM

I like this course a lot.

Truc C. Wednesday, September 4, 2013 8:17:01 PM

great course, very educational,

Michael N. Wednesday, September 4, 2013 10:07:25 AM

The self-study course was extremely important, and necessary because it allowed me to re-visit and study the tax material as presented in the CTEC 20 Hour Continuing Education in order refresh, sharppen my memory and to learn more and be ready for the next tax season in 2014.

ARMANDO R. Monday, September 2, 2013 12:42:09 PM

thank you for making the course material sharp and to the point. it was very understandable and fairly easy to read.

BARRY F. Monday, September 2, 2013 11:44:26 AM

I really enjoyed taking this online course. It was very easy to read, to follow instructions, to find answers, and tax schedules/tables. It's an awesome course!

LETICIA J. Saturday, August 31, 2013 3:42:16 PM

the test was great

RODNEY J. Friday, August 30, 2013 3:05:34 PM

keep it up!

ADRIAN G. Tuesday, August 27, 2013 1:03:33 PM

i Enjoyed it and learn a lot

James H. Friday, August 23, 2013 10:20:01 AM

I just love doing the test online - Thanks. You have made it so very easy.

ROXIE B. Wednesday, August 21, 2013 12:06:00 PM

Thought the exam questions were really good. They were tough enough and yet fair in the fact they were not trick questions.

Carole C. Sunday, August 18, 2013 6:17:23 PM

The course is very informative and it elaborately presented essential aspects of the Maryland Tax law. The organizational structure of the training program is amazing.

GODSWILL O U. Friday, August 16, 2013 10:12:58 AM

I found this to be a good review and refresher of current tax laws for both Federal and California. The tips icons and change icons were very helpful as well.

Suzanne L. Wednesday, August 14, 2013 6:28:34 PM

very comprehensive

Ernst H. Wednesday, August 14, 2013 4:57:41 PM

I really enjoyed the comprehensiveness of the course. The material was relevant and engaging. I will take this course again next year. Thank you.

Mark K. Monday, August 12, 2013 9:56:24 PM

Extremely satisfied with the presentation of this course and support provided for successful completion.

Wayne P. Wednesday, August 7, 2013 12:40:01 AM

It went pretty smooth from studying and remembering the material and taking the exsam.

Fred R. Friday, August 2, 2013 3:50:51 PM

I FELT THAT IT WAS A DIFFICULT EXAM. IT REALLY MADE YOU WORK HARD AND WAS A LEARNING EXPERIENCE.

WILLIE P. Friday, August 2, 2013 11:57:06 AM

GREAT SECTION ON REVIEW QUESTIONS VERY HELPFUL.

GERMAN V R. Monday, July 29, 2013 1:24:12 PM

Very well presented for time efficiency

Jack A. Wednesday, July 24, 2013 4:34:49 PM

Very challenging and great information.

Rick T. Monday, July 22, 2013 3:33:15 AM

GreAT PROGRAM

ANGELO H. Sunday, July 21, 2013 10:05:26 PM

This was a well done course. Text was clear and to the pointy and questions were well written.

Robert D. Sunday, July 21, 2013 9:32:33 AM

Very happy with course and knowledge learned from course.

Mark P. Friday, July 19, 2013 5:49:34 AM

Excellent study material. This is one of the best I have come across. I will recommend this study material and course to my colleagues in the tax business. Thank you.

James O. Sunday, July 14, 2013 10:18:52 AM

Very complete and very logical presentation

GERALD B. Tuesday, July 9, 2013 7:59:58 AM

i really enjoyed this course i learn a lot form it

Haydee S. Sunday, July 7, 2013 6:01:22 PM

Great improvement.

OSWALD M. E. Sunday, July 7, 2013 4:30:53 PM

thank you for your help the lessons were easy to understand

Viola Y. Thursday, July 4, 2013 1:31:11 PM

I will recommend this course and the golden state tax training to my co-workers

Daniel H. Thursday, July 4, 2013 12:59:31 PM

Very professional, well organized and benecitial to have taken. As a Public Accountant I needed more credits and wish you had more courses

Lloyd S. Tuesday, July 2, 2013 1:43:28 PM

I learned lot better & more by using your course content. Thanks for selecting the excellant course material.

Yousuf M. Monday, July 1, 2013 5:50:35 PM

I REALLY ENJOYED YOU NEW BOOK.

Elaine H. Monday, July 1, 2013 3:46:44 PM

I liked the review questions at the end of each lesson. They helped reinforce the lesson and indicated what areas needed reviewing again..

Harriet M. Monday, July 1, 2013 2:44:37 PM

One of the best courses I have ever taken. Customer support was great. I was with a company for 10 years (don't know why) I just couldn't take the rudeness of the customer service anymore no matter how inexpensive the course was. Thank you GSTTI for being here where I needed you. Big Props to Ms. Anastasia!! God Bless You for your professionalism and patience.

Lynda O. Friday, June 28, 2013 11:40:44 AM

I feel adequately preparered. the course was well organized and well documented. I also appreciated the excellent customer service!

James H. Thursday, June 27, 2013 11:01:22 PM

One of the best I have taken so far in my tax carrer.

Marilyn P. Saturday, June 22, 2013 9:41:38 AM

Great. I am staying with your service

Richard G. Thursday, June 20, 2013 9:22:21 PM

very supported material regarding previous tax year law and upcoming chamges for 2013

Benjamin S. Thursday, June 20, 2013 5:13:44 PM

very good course

CARLOS A C. Thursday, June 20, 2013 2:03:32 PM

EXCELLENT SCHOOL AND EASY TO READ

MARIA H. Wednesday, June 19, 2013 11:06:12 AM

The up to date material was very good

Karen J. Tuesday, June 18, 2013 5:23:23 PM

The course is very self-explanatory and it is easy to follow as well as to understand

Romulo L. Saturday, June 15, 2013 6:37:40 AM

Thanks always every year!!

IMELDA S. Monday, June 10, 2013 5:15:41 PM

Easy to follow. The lessons were formatted to enable research for answers to be auickly and accurate.

Russell S. Thursday, June 6, 2013 10:06:46 AM

excellent course

Peter M. Wednesday, June 5, 2013 9:19:10 AM

EASY TO UNDERSTAND

Reynalda H. Tuesday, June 4, 2013 6:24:20 PM

Outstanding course, especially well organized for study.

Wendell F. Tuesday, June 4, 2013 10:19:44 AM

I like the fact that this is online...no papers!

Terresa P. Saturday, June 1, 2013 3:57:23 PM

Finally a course that make sense and provides useful information for the day to day tax preparer.

Elizabeth M. Friday, May 31, 2013 12:20:34 PM

Very useful information presented in a concise and understandable fashion.

Michael G. Wednesday, May 29, 2013 12:46:24 PM

This is the best test and review that I have had with you

ROGER M. Wednesday, May 29, 2013 11:54:15 AM

I have taken these coursed for 25 years. This is the most logical, well laid out, easy to follow course I have ever taken. Thank you It has been a pleasure taking the course I will keep your materials as reference for this up coming tax season.

John G. Saturday, May 25, 2013 9:14:17 PM

Clear..to the point..I will recommend you to all my work associates and colleagues.

Georgina F. Friday, May 24, 2013 3:55:04 PM

Excellent course! I learned a lot from taking it.

Robert G. Wednesday, May 22, 2013 1:18:51 AM

YOU ALWAYS COME THROUGH FOR ME. GREAT MATERIAL, EXCELLENT EXPLANATIONS & ILLUSTRATION. THANK YOU.

MOHAMAD Z. Monday, May 20, 2013 5:19:44 PM

The self-study course are good, and it's very good to review for future references. Thank you Dzuy Nguyen

Dzuy N. Monday, May 20, 2013 3:14:42 PM

I thought the format was very good. Be nice to have a chance to save questions for review later and be able to look at the whole test as opposed to just being able to access previous by previous. But in general, I liked the coursework...layout very good and test as well. Thank you.

Steve R. Sunday, May 19, 2013 10:36:00 PM

I really liked the Q and A section at the end of each lesson

Carlos O. Sunday, May 19, 2013 8:24:21 PM

Thank You for the self-study online course.

Kenneth R. Thursday, May 16, 2013 11:48:48 AM

I found the study and review materials enough to prepare and take the exam areas. The price was more than competitive with other websites I looked at. I plan to use GSTTI in the years to come to gain credit for continuing education requirements. Keep in touch.

Dennis T. Saturday, May 11, 2013 7:27:04 PM

AWSOME PROGRAM AND EXCELLENT INFORMATION AS WELL AS WORK STUDY

ALEXANDRA G. Wednesday, May 8, 2013 12:58:57 PM

A great continuing education course to keep you updated. Would recomend this course to anyone who wants to take a CE course.

Lawrence M. Monday, May 6, 2013 12:26:57 PM

I really appreciate the way the questions were in order of the text. It made it easier to just read all the text and then answer the questions as I went along. Some schools mix up all the questions and make it more difficult to learn.

Mary R. Thursday, May 2, 2013 8:43:15 AM

Keep up good work

Debra B. Wednesday, May 1, 2013 1:56:05 PM

Very good references and easy to follow test questions.

Judith M A. Monday, April 29, 2013 7:28:12 PM

Great course - thanks!!

David L. Thursday, April 25, 2013 1:50:51 PM

a few misspellings but over all it was great to be able to re-take this test. It has been many years since I have seen some of these questions. Thank you.

Martha Q. Friday, April 5, 2013 8:46:37 PM

VERY GOOD

MOHAMMED S. Wednesday, March 27, 2013 2:54:07 AM

I printed all the lesson so I study all of them before I went to the program and took the exam as I did each lesson. everyone that I talk to in your company was great. thank you for all your help and please tell me what is next on the courses

Mercie M. Tuesday, March 19, 2013 5:59:20 PM

thank you

Marilyn H. Tuesday, March 19, 2013 12:11:21 PM

Well written and easy to follow.

Melissa H. Monday, March 11, 2013 3:11:23 PM

WELL PRESENTD AND EASY TO FOLLOW

BELAY E. Thursday, March 7, 2013 8:54:40 AM

Is an excellent course!

DAILEN D. Monday, February 18, 2013 9:56:51 AM

good course

DANIEL B. Monday, February 18, 2013 9:13:28 AM

Thanks.

Heidi M. Monday, February 11, 2013 6:53:51 PM

good

HUNG D. Monday, February 11, 2013 3:03:27 PM

Convienant for working mom schedule. Also due to tax law changes in IRS court case delay in completing course.

Cathy Tu H. Friday, February 8, 2013 8:07:19 PM

Thanks so much for always producing great material!!!

DENNISE R. Friday, February 8, 2013 7:27:01 PM

I am glad for the excelent service provided for your company i will back next year

MYRNA E. Friday, January 25, 2013 11:32:20 AM

I will definetly tell all my family and friends to take their 60 hours here

Melissa R. Thursday, January 24, 2013 12:14:41 AM

I really enjoyed this CPE Course. I would definitely take one like it again in the future.

Gilbert C. Wednesday, January 23, 2013 1:14:28 AM

I think this was a great course. It was a great way to review and important information for tax preparers

Christine L. Tuesday, January 22, 2013 6:05:15 PM

Enjoyed the course thoroughly, Thank You

Ross H. Tuesday, January 22, 2013 11:42:17 AM

Thank you very much for continued awesome service... Have a great year!!!

DENNISE R. Sunday, January 20, 2013 9:29:58 PM

I really like the easy format of the study guide as well as the course test. Thank you.

WENDY C. Saturday, January 19, 2013 8:15:34 AM

good course

Jenelle E. Tuesday, January 15, 2013 1:10:12 PM

nice job

Hailu C. Tuesday, January 15, 2013 11:08:35 AM

The material is systematically organized that made the test easy to follow.

Jucel B. Monday, January 14, 2013 8:35:03 PM

For me it was a great way to cover all the areas in a general capacity. Enjoyed the course.

Mark F. Monday, January 14, 2013 4:26:41 PM

Very impressed with the course.

YAMILEE M. Monday, January 14, 2013 12:07:15 PM

thanks

Marisol N. Wednesday, January 9, 2013 4:19:02 PM

Easy reading course, straight to the point. Good material. Maybe add 1-2 scenarios on some situations will be helpful. In order to understand some rules.

Frank F. Wednesday, January 9, 2013 11:01:29 AM

Nicely done!

Cynthia M. Wednesday, January 9, 2013 5:01:20 AM

It was a very easy course. I learned lots with this book everything was easy and understandable.

Miriam W. Tuesday, January 8, 2013 6:09:55 PM

Good Instruction

Oai P. Tuesday, January 8, 2013 11:29:38 AM

excellent organization and book tools.

TITO SEGUNDO F. Tuesday, January 8, 2013 9:21:15 AM

The material is clear and easy to understand.

HUONG C. Friday, January 4, 2013 10:22:10 PM

EASY TO FOLLOW VERY THOROUGH

Isidro O. Friday, January 4, 2013 8:29:28 PM

Very educational!!!

Kimberly W. Friday, January 4, 2013 12:09:12 PM

Great Course

Edwin F. Thursday, January 3, 2013 5:05:00 PM

The online book should have the capability to search key words or phrases to speed up the process. Other than that it was great!

TONY C. Thursday, January 3, 2013 5:04:18 PM

Thank you!

Serge B. Thursday, January 3, 2013 12:28:50 PM

Awesome Course...Very Informative...Very Highly Recommended

Camellia W. Wednesday, January 2, 2013 8:20:30 PM

Thanks for the training.

DREAMA W. Wednesday, January 2, 2013 6:40:43 PM

Very easy to & informative.

Dava K. Wednesday, January 2, 2013 1:18:08 PM

Great Preparation...Very Informative...Thanks

Lucinda W. Wednesday, January 2, 2013 12:45:04 PM

liked the course , easy for studing

IRMA M. Wednesday, January 2, 2013 10:57:19 AM

Very Easy to follow along and convenient

Antionette S. Tuesday, January 1, 2013 6:33:34 PM

Thanks!

Jacey D. Monday, December 31, 2012 8:26:57 PM

VERY HELPFUL READING MATERIALS.

KIMBERLY P. Monday, December 31, 2012 8:16:10 PM

This course worked perfectly for me and think that is perfect for the on-the-go entrepreneurs and single parents like myself. Truly happy that I was able to find you all online. Will continue to use your services and recommend to others.

Shondwella E. Monday, December 31, 2012 7:18:55 PM

I really learned alot, I really needed the update.

Evelyn R. Monday, December 31, 2012 6:44:22 PM

Very helpful.

Max E. Monday, December 31, 2012 5:03:49 PM

im very happen I choice your company the book is very help and a must keep to refer back too.

Jimmy I. Monday, December 31, 2012 4:51:33 PM

I thought the material and layout was very good and easy to follow. The questions were presented well enough to make you think and for some to double check your initial response.

Roberta R. Monday, December 31, 2012 4:41:28 PM

I REALLY LEARNED SOMETHING

Mellas K. Monday, December 31, 2012 4:31:56 PM

Thank You!!!!!! I love this program.

Tammy P. Monday, December 31, 2012 4:18:20 PM

i love this program helped a lot

Yarixza C. Monday, December 31, 2012 4:17:54 PM

I think this course is excellent in providing the information that is needed to teach and maintain my knowledge of the tax laws and updated information.

Janet M. Monday, December 31, 2012 3:59:34 PM

Great study guide

Jose L. Monday, December 31, 2012 3:48:52 PM

Very helpful information

Isis E. Monday, December 31, 2012 3:30:54 PM

The information was very straight forward with the right dosage of detail.

Chasidy M. Monday, December 31, 2012 3:14:06 PM

I thought that this was a great course. It covered a lot of the everyday returns questions and what's new. A tremendous value. I highly recommend this course.

David M. Monday, December 31, 2012 3:13:51 PM

Excellent course, worth the money and time.

David W. Monday, December 31, 2012 2:59:27 PM

The course was great, clear and easy to understand.

Mima A. Monday, December 31, 2012 2:48:20 PM

It was great knowledge.

Jerrosadia F. Monday, December 31, 2012 2:33:18 PM

Very good material that I can keep as reference. You learn researching some answers even if the material is difficult to memorize.

Mario J. Monday, December 31, 2012 2:29:30 PM

very convenient being able to study and take exam on-line

Michelle B. Monday, December 31, 2012 1:55:33 PM

Great material was very helpful and easy to use.

BEATRICE G. Monday, December 31, 2012 1:55:28 PM

Thanks you.

ANNA B. Monday, December 31, 2012 1:43:16 PM

I really enjoyed it!!!

Vera H. Monday, December 31, 2012 1:32:58 PM

great course

Pat E. Monday, December 31, 2012 1:29:41 PM

I throught it was a Good Course! I got a lot from the study guide and test.

Johnny D. Monday, December 31, 2012 1:13:35 PM

Very helpful and detailed! Easy to read and easy to study material. Loved it!

Elizabeth A. Monday, December 31, 2012 1:01:29 PM

Good job.

Moshood A. Monday, December 31, 2012 12:50:59 PM

Excellent resource

Sebrena W. Monday, December 31, 2012 12:28:30 PM

This material was extremely good. It's a great tool to refresh or to assist with teaching someone that has never prepared taxes in the past. Great!!

Maria O. Monday, December 31, 2012 12:07:29 PM

I found the layout and information provided by this course to be very helpful.

Keri W. Monday, December 31, 2012 12:05:24 PM

very clear and to the point material.

Mehari D. Monday, December 31, 2012 11:31:34 AM

very good educational course especially on fines and violations

SILVER H. Monday, December 31, 2012 11:18:34 AM

thanx...

Charles B. Monday, December 31, 2012 10:52:27 AM

I am extremely satisfied. I was a little nervous at having to take the course and be tested, at 59 years old. However, I plan to continue to use GSTTI in the future. Thanks!

Mary B. Monday, December 31, 2012 10:46:14 AM

GOOD JOB

ERMA E. Monday, December 31, 2012 10:30:57 AM

My 1st time to take an "Online" CE course. I'm 65 and understood your material clearly. Great presentation.

WILLIAM D. Monday, December 31, 2012 10:10:16 AM

Great Study Guide.

Berry S. Monday, December 31, 2012 9:44:17 AM

I will be using this company again.

Azsheyak A. Monday, December 31, 2012 9:26:36 AM

Good study supplies, and good exam thank you.

MARIA R. Monday, December 31, 2012 8:49:35 AM

very easy to read and follow instructions thanks E.B.

EVERARDO H. Monday, December 31, 2012 8:03:58 AM

my first on line experience (course) FTER SO MANY YEARS FINALLY I CAN GET A BETTER CONTINUE EDUCATION IN ORDER TO ADQUIRE A BETTER KNOWLEDGE AND UPDATES OF THE NEW TAX RULES AMONG OTHERS INCLUDIN ETHIC AND PROFESSIONAL RULES AND REGULATIONS ,,,THANKS A LOT

FREDDY B. Monday, December 31, 2012 7:25:17 AM

Thanks

JOHN I. Monday, December 31, 2012 6:01:41 AM

Well written, easy to understand and follow. Like the option to spread study and test taking time over time. Thank you.

Carol G. Monday, December 31, 2012 4:18:00 AM

It was great anf affordable

Elias C. Monday, December 31, 2012 4:01:54 AM

great course book and easy to complete online

Tina S. Sunday, December 30, 2012 11:49:16 PM

I enjoyed the ensightfulness of the course so far. I will be studying for the RTRP test in the near future and will give additional feedback upon completion of that section.

BOBBY H. Sunday, December 30, 2012 10:47:37 PM

It was a great material!

Hector M. Sunday, December 30, 2012 10:28:50 PM

Thank you.

DENETRA N. Sunday, December 30, 2012 10:25:21 PM

This was great for me. I loved the online information and test so I could study and test on my schedule.

Janet K. Sunday, December 30, 2012 9:54:07 PM

The course was really great and helped me understand the logic behind the tax return. It taught me some new things and reiterated old points.

KELIN L. Sunday, December 30, 2012 9:53:15 PM

Thank you!!!

James S. Sunday, December 30, 2012 8:56:43 PM

Love this study guide. Will keep it with me throughout the tax season.

Donna B. Sunday, December 30, 2012 8:55:45 PM

thank you for a well articulated self studying material

Sergio T. Sunday, December 30, 2012 8:39:22 PM

loved the course. Thank you.

JOY R. Sunday, December 30, 2012 8:27:10 PM

Very helpful and easy to understand!

REGINA Y. Sunday, December 30, 2012 8:05:38 PM

IT ROCKED!!!!

Benjamin D. Sunday, December 30, 2012 7:56:45 PM

THIS HAS BEEN THE MOST HARD COUSE. NOT ONLY, I AM GOING TO BE A PROFESSIONAL TAX PREPARER; BUT MOST IMPROTANTLY, I MUST BE RESPONSIBLE FOR KEEPING MOST OTHERS PEOPLE TO DO RIGHT IN THEIR OBLIGATIONS FOR TAXES. IT HAS BEEN A GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR ME. I WILL DEFINITLY COME BACK EVERY YEAR. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH. LOVE YOU.

Yaya S. Sunday, December 30, 2012 7:54:16 PM

Fantastic Course

Michael L. Sunday, December 30, 2012 7:51:29 PM

I think this was a good refresher course, I have not taken a class for some years, just relying on updates only, it is good to go back and look again. You do forget, overlook, and always learn something new when you review and revisit.

Elizabeth C. Sunday, December 30, 2012 7:38:36 PM

The info was direct & easy tio understand.

yvette m. Sunday, December 30, 2012 7:27:29 PM

easy to understand happy with product

Lionel C. Sunday, December 30, 2012 7:19:00 PM

A fne couse

AUGUSTINO B. Sunday, December 30, 2012 6:32:15 PM

I was very happy with the product and found it very informative.

Sharon F. Sunday, December 30, 2012 5:59:49 PM

The system did make me study and understand.

GARY K. Sunday, December 30, 2012 4:30:35 PM

It was great!!! Thank you

yolanda m. Sunday, December 30, 2012 3:29:14 PM

I think it is a great course. It helped to bring me up to date on the IRS rules. I am going to keep the study guide for future reference. Thanks

Charles H. Sunday, December 30, 2012 2:03:55 PM

Awesome Course for people on the go.

Jeffrey C. Sunday, December 30, 2012 1:27:40 PM

I like the format of the final test and the fact that I can start where I left off. Great Value as well.

Kenneth H. Sunday, December 30, 2012 1:07:54 PM

great service

Ann M. Sunday, December 30, 2012 1:04:18 PM

The course was great and I learned alot. I have been preparing tax returns for over 40 years and I still learned alot. When youuse professional tax software you forget many of the deails. Thanks and Have a Very happy, Healthy and Wealthy New Year!!!

Richard L. Sunday, December 30, 2012 12:54:52 PM

thank you

Jennifer R. Sunday, December 30, 2012 12:47:50 PM

THAK YOU THIS WAS GOOD

Elizabeth S. Sunday, December 30, 2012 12:12:24 PM

online works with my busy days thx

Marcus H. Sunday, December 30, 2012 12:04:39 PM

thank you so much your a life saver and i will continue to do business with your tax school

PHYLLIS M. Sunday, December 30, 2012 12:01:46 PM

Affortable price, easy to study

Daniela P. Sunday, December 30, 2012 11:52:33 AM

I am impressed with your system and would use your site for of my future needs Thank you William Healey

William H. Sunday, December 30, 2012 10:58:47 AM

thanks i like doing it on line

Michael H. Sunday, December 30, 2012 10:53:52 AM

The information was clearly stated.

VELVA L. Sunday, December 30, 2012 10:35:25 AM

very succinct and well listed questions, good coverage of the material in study guide

N B. Sunday, December 30, 2012 8:53:00 AM

Easy to follow course!

Gedwan B. Sunday, December 30, 2012 7:54:29 AM

This class was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Tara M. Sunday, December 30, 2012 7:51:23 AM

Great Refresher!

Stephanie M. Sunday, December 30, 2012 12:14:12 AM

thank you

Timothy M. Sunday, December 30, 2012 12:06:29 AM

Thank you for working on the weekend so late and for all of your help on the phone.

PETER C. W. Saturday, December 29, 2012 8:14:32 PM

love this program

CARLA E. Saturday, December 29, 2012 5:57:28 PM

Good, thorough information. Easy to read.

MELANIE B. Saturday, December 29, 2012 5:52:47 PM

i was very happy with your course thank you very much

Irma Yolanda C. Saturday, December 29, 2012 5:45:35 PM

The course was very well prepared, easy to follow and it allowing retention of the material studied.

Enedina L. Saturday, December 29, 2012 5:43:58 PM

thanks

FORTINO U. Saturday, December 29, 2012 3:33:59 PM

I was impressed with how organized the course was presented. GREAT JOB!

Viola K. G. Saturday, December 29, 2012 2:49:57 PM

WELL PREPARED

DONALD D T. Saturday, December 29, 2012 2:19:10 PM

as usual the cources was very helpful, and thoughfully structured.

Miguel S. Saturday, December 29, 2012 2:11:26 PM

Tnank you so much

Guy C. Saturday, December 29, 2012 1:39:35 PM

Good class.

Jennifer O. Saturday, December 29, 2012 12:59:40 PM

The course was very good.

David F Y. Saturday, December 29, 2012 10:37:58 AM

Thank you for your help

Maria O. Saturday, December 29, 2012 10:35:45 AM

thank you!

Mark F. Saturday, December 29, 2012 10:33:45 AM

The course materials are ordrely prepared with sufficient examples.

Hailemichael M. Saturday, December 29, 2012 8:41:57 AM

Thank you!

LENNETTE R. Saturday, December 29, 2012 8:09:03 AM

THIS IS THE GRATE PROGRAM

RAJ P. Saturday, December 29, 2012 6:53:18 AM

Great course!!

Sharon L. Saturday, December 29, 2012 6:18:11 AM

this was a well detailed course and has assisted me understand better some tax laws and ethics.very educational and informative.

Douglas B. Saturday, December 29, 2012 3:32:08 AM

I like the course and I think I will be enrolling the RTRP study guide

Rosario F. Friday, December 28, 2012 10:28:42 PM

Great material for self study!

Diana P. Friday, December 28, 2012 9:54:41 PM

It was very clear and easy understand. Thanks!

Elvira N. Friday, December 28, 2012 8:02:50 PM

Exceptional!!

Jodian N. Friday, December 28, 2012 7:42:01 PM

this is the first time I take 15 hour course but I thought it was a good course

Norma S. Friday, December 28, 2012 7:34:02 PM

Thanks, great material, experience with your company

Laya J. X. Friday, December 28, 2012 7:10:02 PM

Thank you for helping me meet my objective of 15 hours of training.

Richard M. Friday, December 28, 2012 4:26:30 PM

Thank you for making this course affordable and easily accessible

Richard A W. Friday, December 28, 2012 4:23:46 PM

Its great, good information.

John F. Friday, December 28, 2012 3:47:48 PM

Thank you the course really helped and gave me insight to things I was unfamiliar with.

Tara W. Friday, December 28, 2012 3:35:10 PM

I am convinced that the material is very useful not only for completing examination but also to gain knowledge. I recommend this material to others who are in taxation field.

Tilak C. Friday, December 28, 2012 2:31:42 PM

very understandable material

Zuania V. Friday, December 28, 2012 2:20:02 PM

WAS VERY HELPFUL

THEOPHILE B J. Friday, December 28, 2012 2:16:36 PM

Easy to follow and met the requirements as needed.

Vickie K. Friday, December 28, 2012 1:48:28 PM

I love this course. I will use your school again! Thanks!

Ulrica B. Friday, December 28, 2012 1:32:10 PM

Thank God it's done! : )

Francine C. Friday, December 28, 2012 1:25:32 PM

Good and affordable for many small tax preparer.

UY T. Friday, December 28, 2012 12:55:50 PM

This was an excellent experience to go over many subjects related to the course. I am fully aware of the importance of the changes about the rules and regulations of the IRS.

Frank C. Friday, December 28, 2012 12:07:57 PM

Thank you for such a convenient way to study and take the rest online.... Thanks again

Anderson D. Friday, December 28, 2012 12:05:47 PM

the material was easy to understand, explained in simple terms.

TINA M. Friday, December 28, 2012 12:04:44 PM

The material was easy to review and read .

Berenice G. Friday, December 28, 2012 11:30:49 AM

this course is really good. Congratulations..

Hilda Alejandra G. Friday, December 28, 2012 11:19:12 AM

I found the handbook of great value. The information was presented in a manner that was understandable and easy to comprehend. Great tex book.

Norman S. Friday, December 28, 2012 10:57:36 AM

Thank you;) it was easy to read and understand.

Asel O. Friday, December 28, 2012 10:06:37 AM

A very good review course. Thank you for putting it together.

Jeanette A. Friday, December 28, 2012 9:44:39 AM

IT S A GOOD AND HELPFULL MATERIAL. I HOPE PEOPLE WILL USE IT FOR A BETTER SATISFACTION OF THEIR CLIENTS.

JEAN SMITH D. Friday, December 28, 2012 9:43:19 AM

I really liked the format of explaining the information, for improvement i would throw in a few more examples per subject but aside from that it is a great program thank you.

Luis T. Friday, December 28, 2012 9:22:25 AM

Loved it! Recommended this service to other employees

Darlene N. Friday, December 28, 2012 8:15:44 AM

great tax prep course

John W. Friday, December 28, 2012 7:21:21 AM

The self-study course is well organized and in great detail. Thanks, it help me a lot.

George V. Friday, December 28, 2012 6:03:06 AM

everything was great,I learned more about taxes.

ABEL S. Friday, December 28, 2012 12:24:00 AM

well written educational material, easy to understand and follow

ABDI M. Thursday, December 27, 2012 11:32:11 PM

thank you

Steve K. Thursday, December 27, 2012 10:32:32 PM

It's great program THanks

Roman H. Thursday, December 27, 2012 10:01:33 PM

Great prices and a professional website. Thank you!

Graciela A. Thursday, December 27, 2012 9:53:11 PM

I very much enjoyed the material and the presentation. very easy reading the print was perfect and I look forward to taking additional courses through GSTTI. Feel free to email any and all information your office feels important for me to have, I will share this course to others who may be starting next year in this area, again thank you very much.

Frank H. Thursday, December 27, 2012 9:48:59 PM

Really great price and prompt and professional service. Will certainly purchase study materials from your company in the future.

Elizabeth P. Thursday, December 27, 2012 9:41:40 PM

Great test preparation, easy to access.

Wade S. Thursday, December 27, 2012 9:35:54 PM

Very easy to follow and complete

Cathy H. Thursday, December 27, 2012 9:15:54 PM

Thank you. I was able to study the materials and answer questions. I'll know it was worth using the materials if I PASS!

Deirdre P. Thursday, December 27, 2012 9:09:59 PM

STUDY MATERIALS WAS WELL PUT TOGETHER.

ISHMAEL G. Thursday, December 27, 2012 8:23:41 PM

I am glad I took this method. It allowed me to work at my own pace. I was able to go back and review sections. I recommended this to an associate.

Jana B W. Thursday, December 27, 2012 6:16:10 PM

first course i have taken online like this that i actually enjoyed

Jean E R. Thursday, December 27, 2012 5:40:12 PM

Great course and refresher for all of that tax knowledge that clients expect their accountant's to be able to rattle off from the top of their head!

John H. Thursday, December 27, 2012 4:12:11 PM

I have some tax background; all I used was your Federal Update course. It was very good and I'm glad I studied before the test.

Maryeva F. Thursday, December 27, 2012 4:09:04 PM

very helpful with the online book

ROGER C. Thursday, December 27, 2012 3:09:13 PM

This was my first time using Golden State. I had a wonderful experience. The material was easy to understand, the lesson format was extremely helpful in reviewing topics. I will recommend it to all RTRPs. I will use Golden State from now on.

LaChondra D. Thursday, December 27, 2012 3:03:56 PM

Excellent materials and presented in great manner.

Ernest M. Thursday, December 27, 2012 2:49:34 PM

good study guide

Eddie Mae R. Thursday, December 27, 2012 1:01:42 PM

The material was informative and easy to understand.

Maxine G. Thursday, December 27, 2012 12:59:27 PM

The material was comprehensive and clear.

Linda F. Thursday, December 27, 2012 12:49:26 PM

VERY HELPFUL AND RIGHT PRICED. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

GULZAR ALI G. Thursday, December 27, 2012 11:52:37 AM

The material was easy read and understandable. Subject matter was clearly found in self study materials as you started your training.

Ernesto B. M. Thursday, December 27, 2012 11:20:39 AM

was a great tool for learning

TORENNIA C. Thursday, December 27, 2012 10:34:21 AM

Great and well organized CE tax material.

Paul B. Thursday, December 27, 2012 8:11:28 AM

next year i will use the same provider to get prepared for the IRS exam

GUY C. Thursday, December 27, 2012 6:37:54 AM

I am happy with your product. I WILL DEFINITELY TELL MY CO-WORKERS ABOUT YOU. THANKS

Ana O. Thursday, December 27, 2012 12:46:18 AM

Great review material(s), especially with the correct form numbers and schedule for deductions and credits.

Josh Z. Wednesday, December 26, 2012 10:35:16 PM

the course was very detailed, contained great review material and references. Enjoyed taking the course. thanks

Alfred T. Wednesday, December 26, 2012 8:13:15 PM

very great course of study.

Corterrius M. Wednesday, December 26, 2012 5:44:10 PM

I LIKE THE COURSE IS REALLY HELPFULL

SOFIA G. Wednesday, December 26, 2012 3:30:30 PM

Extremely efficient way of completing the education requirements!

GEORGE P. Wednesday, December 26, 2012 3:22:13 PM

Excellent Course and Very Well Prepared Exam Questions!

Syed A. Wednesday, December 26, 2012 3:16:43 PM

Very good presentation.

Trena N. Wednesday, December 26, 2012 2:12:33 PM

The course materials were very helpful !

Suzan A. Wednesday, December 26, 2012 12:16:05 PM

This course made me aware of the requiremernt of the circle 230

Jessie H. Wednesday, December 26, 2012 10:41:05 AM

this is a good course learned a lot

Tanvir A. Wednesday, December 26, 2012 10:40:51 AM

Really an excellent product and a great price. Very satisfied.

Ronald A. Wednesday, December 26, 2012 7:20:18 AM

satisfied in general.

Francis W. Wednesday, December 26, 2012 4:43:42 AM

Thank you for allowing the test without having to spend $500 to attend a seminar.

Kathy B. Tuesday, December 25, 2012 8:02:58 PM

Very educational and gain knowledge for the upcoming year. Great Material.

Stacey J. Tuesday, December 25, 2012 7:41:24 PM

very good study guide but I expected 2012 tax details but I received 2011 tax guide. Please let me know when 2012 tax guide / study material available for me Thanks

Panneer S. Tuesday, December 25, 2012 7:35:36 PM

everything was fine

Gioconda C. Tuesday, December 25, 2012 4:34:26 PM

helpful literature

Daniel L. Tuesday, December 25, 2012 3:40:34 PM

Overall an excellent CE course.

Michael A. Tuesday, December 25, 2012 1:56:41 PM

Good price and nice way to take it

Martin R. Tuesday, December 25, 2012 6:50:26 AM

Great course material made easy enough to absorb information. Thank you!

KECHIA M. Monday, December 24, 2012 7:48:39 PM

Great experience with your material. I will not hesitate to recommend you

Dan B. Monday, December 24, 2012 7:47:44 AM

vERY EASY TO READ AND UNDERSTAND.

Dennis K. Monday, December 24, 2012 12:35:21 AM

great course!

rafael g. Sunday, December 23, 2012 11:17:49 PM

Excellent IRS 15 Hour Continuing Education Course !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

JOSE G. Sunday, December 23, 2012 9:44:58 PM

Good study information. Got information late because I only have a few days to complete everything,

Evelyn G. Sunday, December 23, 2012 8:29:23 PM

Very good course. Thank you.

DAN C. Sunday, December 23, 2012 8:13:05 PM

I appreciated the easy to read print and bright white paper. The explanations were also very clear. Thank you.

Constance V. Sunday, December 23, 2012 6:45:31 PM

It was very helpful and a easy read.

Emmett W. Sunday, December 23, 2012 5:36:21 PM

I loved this process! I will return for additional credits.

Cynthia l. Sunday, December 23, 2012 4:49:06 PM

Will tell others about your cource

Barbara Y. Sunday, December 23, 2012 3:26:44 PM

Excellently written and easy to understand.

PETER C. V. Sunday, December 23, 2012 2:37:07 PM

This course is perfect for all who want learn more on Income Tax Returns Law.-

Frank C. Sunday, December 23, 2012 11:51:15 AM

good course.

Jeffrey H. Sunday, December 23, 2012 11:33:15 AM

Excellent study material. Very up to date.

Kofi A. Sunday, December 23, 2012 11:02:51 AM

very good and helpful book. keep this type of material every year. thank you.

maria l. Sunday, December 23, 2012 8:28:34 AM

excellent

david n. Sunday, December 23, 2012 1:54:30 AM

Covered the major areas in detail

Earl R. Saturday, December 22, 2012 9:02:50 PM

Affordable, practical and simple system. I am happy for choosing Golden State Tax !

WILSON T. Saturday, December 22, 2012 7:20:45 PM

overall a very good course

Steven M. Saturday, December 22, 2012 7:17:59 PM

The course was very good, you learn a lot, for me it was wonderful

Idalis L. Saturday, December 22, 2012 5:50:29 PM

Have been doing taxes for 30 years, however I did learn alot. Thanks!!!

Pamela Y. Saturday, December 22, 2012 2:56:52 PM

Excellent course

Peter H. Saturday, December 22, 2012 9:03:24 AM

Thank you for giving me the chance to study with your company.

Alice H. Saturday, December 22, 2012 7:34:41 AM

Great course. Thank you!

MARCO T. Saturday, December 22, 2012 2:04:00 AM

The couse layout and material was very well planned, and organized. Thank you very much.

Velvet C. Saturday, December 22, 2012 12:39:40 AM

Thank You Very much, excellent continuing education course.

ANA LINDA R. Friday, December 21, 2012 5:55:08 PM

I LIKE THIS METHOD TO STUDY, BECAUSE I LEARN A LOT AND I CAN CONTINUE STUDY EVERYDAY THANK YOU

Magda V. Friday, December 21, 2012 4:46:21 PM

It was a good way to study thank you

JESUS M. Friday, December 21, 2012 3:27:08 PM

I will propably order the test review material

Rodney V. Friday, December 21, 2012 12:11:56 PM

Awesome Program will use again in the Future!

Thomas s. Friday, December 21, 2012 11:26:10 AM

WELL DONE

THOMAS J G. Friday, December 21, 2012 9:22:55 AM

The course was easy to understand and very informative

JULIA C. Friday, December 21, 2012 8:11:58 AM

The material was excellent, and self explanatory.

AUSTIN E. Thursday, December 20, 2012 8:57:19 PM

I really liked this training. It was easy to read and understand. Even though I've being doing income taxes for some years now, It really was very explisive

FRANCES M. Thursday, December 20, 2012 6:20:43 PM

Go for enrolled agent course; I will be your first costumer.

Pablo C. Thursday, December 20, 2012 4:53:11 PM

Excellent, Efficient Course!

Teressa T. Thursday, December 20, 2012 4:45:40 PM

i considered other continued ed providers, all more expensive, format not as good as gstti, one provider called said only would have to set and watch a presentation and not take a test-would not work for me, i needed gstti study/test method, so thanks and i will be back for cont. ed for 2013.

STEVEN R. Thursday, December 20, 2012 3:44:45 PM

this materials are very good

JUAN A. Thursday, December 20, 2012 1:10:02 PM

Excellent format and very affordable! I liked the fact that I could download the course materials to PDF file, complete the test on paper and then just go online and plug answers! Thank you!!!

Kathleen T. Thursday, December 20, 2012 8:30:32 AM

wonderful self paced course

CLAUDIA L. Thursday, December 20, 2012 7:53:22 AM

Very easy transition with book to online test and it was easy to follow along

William B. Thursday, December 20, 2012 3:02:03 AM

it was a great refresher

Zoraida G. Wednesday, December 19, 2012 10:27:52 PM

IT WAS A GOOD TEST TO LEARN FROM

Lloyd M. Wednesday, December 19, 2012 8:59:33 PM

this is very good materials and I will refer this product to my friends

KWASI A. Wednesday, December 19, 2012 8:34:17 PM

this material was very well written. i understood it better than the original course i took.

kristen b. Wednesday, December 19, 2012 5:25:55 PM

very good the course thanks you .

DIANA V. Wednesday, December 19, 2012 4:46:23 PM

This was the second class I paid for. The first course was very complicated. Your course allowed me to print the information and study and take the test at the same time which saved me a lot of time. thank you

ROSEMARIE R. Wednesday, December 19, 2012 2:14:12 PM

I ENJOY THIS COURSE.

IRENE D. Wednesday, December 19, 2012 1:11:14 PM

informative and easy to access the website.

Candace Z. Wednesday, December 19, 2012 1:09:02 PM

Thank you...very nice course...

Ralph A. L. Wednesday, December 19, 2012 1:06:39 PM

will order additional info. from your company

Dennis F. Wednesday, December 19, 2012 10:33:48 AM

Being able to order a book was great because I can always refresh my memory throughout the year!!

Shantrez R. Wednesday, December 19, 2012 9:39:36 AM

I thing was well presented course.

Jose T. Wednesday, December 19, 2012 9:22:16 AM

Great course!

Michael C. Wednesday, December 19, 2012 2:53:22 AM

This was an awesome course and easy to follow. I feel like I was very well prepared to Ace the exam.

Rochelle C. Tuesday, December 18, 2012 10:09:12 PM

Very good course. I would recommend the course.

James S. Tuesday, December 18, 2012 9:01:12 PM

I really love this self study material. I highly recommend it.

Milagros R. Tuesday, December 18, 2012 8:03:27 PM

It cleared any questions I had plusd gave me a refresher on all issues - I.E. Due dilegence

JORGE` A. Tuesday, December 18, 2012 6:23:10 PM

So far so good. Thanks!

Prabin K. Tuesday, December 18, 2012 5:52:08 PM

Thank You!

Pam P. Tuesday, December 18, 2012 5:20:18 PM

Great Course

Jim B. Tuesday, December 18, 2012 3:24:27 PM

Thanks !

Jami B. Tuesday, December 18, 2012 1:24:39 PM

learn so much from the book great information

Frantz J. Tuesday, December 18, 2012 12:52:18 PM

Totally helped...I was afraid it would be harder than the study guide given.

STERLING G. Tuesday, December 18, 2012 9:28:02 AM

your test is the best.

Betty E. Tuesday, December 18, 2012 5:24:32 AM

Course was easy to follow

Daro E. Tuesday, December 18, 2012 3:01:18 AM

Excellent.

PAMELA S. Tuesday, December 18, 2012 12:18:49 AM

Great course, highly recommend it.

RANDY R. Monday, December 17, 2012 9:23:25 PM

well prepared edicational material.

Beyene T. Monday, December 17, 2012 8:46:05 PM

Great materials and refresh many tax issues to be ready for next tax season

Bruno L. Monday, December 17, 2012 7:02:07 PM

Overall great course.

Jean B. Monday, December 17, 2012 6:46:37 PM

Great study material.

Mark S. Monday, December 17, 2012 3:44:00 PM

Excellent course for preparers who already have proficient knowledge in these areas but are required to complete the CPE requirements for PTIN renewal.

Timothy R. Monday, December 17, 2012 3:35:00 PM

The GSTTI was cery helpful with all info. that i need to know.

Rory J. Monday, December 17, 2012 3:20:00 PM

...it was great!

Katherine B. Monday, December 17, 2012 2:09:00 PM

Well designed course. Easy to follow. Easy to comprehend tax information.

Albert B. Monday, December 17, 2012 12:36:00 PM

nice course

Brenda W. Monday, December 17, 2012 6:19:17 AM

The course enlightened refreshed my knowledge of taxation.

Jeffrey H. Monday, December 17, 2012 1:10:07 AM

good job

Dan M. Sunday, December 16, 2012 7:31:00 PM

Very good material: clear, concise and yet comprehensive

Adalberto B. Sunday, December 16, 2012 6:32:37 PM

Good Course

Dhia(David) M. Sunday, December 16, 2012 2:12:28 PM

good course material; will recommend you guys to other tax preparers

Famara J. Saturday, December 15, 2012 5:08:08 PM

Content was well explained

Garry B. Saturday, December 15, 2012 4:19:46 PM

Good Course

Kevin T. Saturday, December 15, 2012 3:23:08 PM

Absolutely Wonderful!

Sierra L H. Saturday, December 15, 2012 3:21:00 PM

I took the test in segments, most of the questions I already knew the answers from years of experience. I did and will continue to read the material provided.

Louis M. Saturday, December 15, 2012 3:15:39 PM

I love the study material, and the exam was really user friendly.

JeFreda B. Saturday, December 15, 2012 11:59:38 AM

This helped me a whole lot. Thank you

LOTRI L. Saturday, December 15, 2012 10:11:50 AM

Thanks for the study materials. Those were easy to follow.

Hedayati H. Saturday, December 15, 2012 8:15:44 AM

Love Golden State

Michael G. Friday, December 14, 2012 11:01:21 PM

I REALLY LIKED THE WAY THIS COURSE WAS PRESENTED. I DID NOT STUDY MUCH BECAUSE I HAVE SEVERAL YEARS OF EXPERIENCE.

MARIA I. Friday, December 14, 2012 11:01:01 PM

IT WAS VERY EDUCATIONAL AND GAVE ME MORE INSIGHT ON THE UPCOMING SEASON

SHELITA F. Friday, December 14, 2012 7:15:29 PM

nice product

William P. Friday, December 14, 2012 5:54:03 PM

Excellent value for the money.

David B. Friday, December 14, 2012 11:48:52 AM

hope you offer more EA self study exam with 24 to 30 credits next year.

Gary S. Thursday, December 13, 2012 7:38:52 PM

I thought the course was put together very good.

Phyllis B. Thursday, December 13, 2012 5:30:02 PM

friendly software and easy to understand material and indexing. I hope the grading would be satisfactory. Many thanks.

Edmound T. Thursday, December 13, 2012 3:44:31 PM

thank you for the courses because it was helpfull and instrutive. happy hollyday and god bless you all.

Jean Paulin K. Thursday, December 13, 2012 1:42:23 PM

THANK YOU

CYNTHIA G. Thursday, December 13, 2012 12:15:40 PM

very good materials, and user friendly thank you

Pamela G. Thursday, December 13, 2012 12:01:30 PM

Thanks!

Carla W. Thursday, December 13, 2012 8:09:08 AM

Book was strait forward and direct to the point. i will use it for quick reference very satisfied.thanks

Denny S. Wednesday, December 12, 2012 5:07:40 PM

Good Job.

Asmidia I G. Wednesday, December 12, 2012 3:49:01 PM

Everything was very complete in understanding and well written. I will continue to use this book method to have the book on hand for reference.

Madelaine D. Wednesday, December 12, 2012 1:27:25 PM

GOOD Course...GREAT Price THANKS

TED J. Wednesday, December 12, 2012 12:38:51 PM

TEST WAS EDUCATIONAL REWARDING

Karl C. Wednesday, December 12, 2012 10:33:33 AM

This is a wonderful experience

Jean-Michel S. Wednesday, December 12, 2012 8:03:55 AM

Good resources.

Stephanie W. Wednesday, December 12, 2012 7:31:23 AM

I found it best to print information then be able to read through and then take the test

Janet P. Wednesday, December 12, 2012 6:54:27 AM

good job.

Jesus C. Tuesday, December 11, 2012 6:12:20 PM

the coourse material was great, easy to follow and completely applicable

Cheryl F. Tuesday, December 11, 2012 5:49:52 PM

FABULOSO The IRS 15 hour with GOLDEN STATE TAX TRAINING INSTITUTE is very super good, thanks, Pat Allen.

Pat A. Tuesday, December 11, 2012 2:15:28 PM

I love the book golden state tax training

Modupe S. Tuesday, December 11, 2012 2:00:31 PM

great price thanks

Phillip j T. Tuesday, December 11, 2012 11:26:05 AM

I learned a lot from the course. I will encourage my friends to take it with you

JEAN M J. Tuesday, December 11, 2012 10:32:42 AM

I like to thank you for The IRS 15 hours continuing Ed. & Study Guide (RTRP) Book, than i bought from Golden State Tax Training, really satisfy by studying the Kits training course that would guide me easy way potentiel to pass the IRS RTRP Test...(Book are really fantastic for all requirement IRS resources to study)

Yves C. Monday, December 10, 2012 8:31:30 PM

Very good material. Glad I could do online as time is a problem for me. I could do it any time day or night.

Barbara D. Monday, December 10, 2012 5:25:13 PM

Very well put together

Margo B. Monday, December 10, 2012 5:08:10 PM

I found this course to be well prepared to cover all areas needed to meet the IRS requirements.

HELEN S. Monday, December 10, 2012 4:32:09 PM

TE MATERIAL WERE CLEAR AND TO THE POINT

Gertha L. Monday, December 10, 2012 3:44:36 PM

I really enjoyed the course as a refresher

FREDDIE M. Monday, December 10, 2012 3:11:18 PM

Great way to refresh a course and the material was very good. I will revisit the site in the near future. Thanks for your help.

Bruce G. Monday, December 10, 2012 1:57:06 PM

Course was an excellent review/refresher on IRS tax law and tax preparer regulation.

Robert B. Monday, December 10, 2012 9:19:50 AM

Well designed, with a format easy to work with. Easy go back and track the questions if you thought you made an error.

Robert H. Monday, December 10, 2012 8:37:39 AM

Thank you, good course and online exam option

Tatyana B. Sunday, December 9, 2012 10:34:55 PM

Thank you!

Misty A. Sunday, December 9, 2012 9:29:27 PM

User friendly course along with great information:).

Felicia H. Sunday, December 9, 2012 8:14:53 PM

I liked being able to do some of it and come back. I didn't need to have it completed in a certain time frame other than my own.

Lori D. Sunday, December 9, 2012 8:01:37 PM

Great Training and study guide

Sabrina J. Sunday, December 9, 2012 7:18:38 PM

Great course!

Kevin C. Sunday, December 9, 2012 6:12:14 PM

I was very satisfied with this online course. I will be signing up for future courses.

Anthony I. Sunday, December 9, 2012 6:04:47 PM

Good for a review

Gerald R. Sunday, December 9, 2012 5:55:25 PM

Good presentation. Information was precise and comprehensible

Anyo A. Sunday, December 9, 2012 3:41:33 PM

This is my first year with GSTTI. I change renewal continuing education from another provider to GSTTI. It is really a good course that what I expect to see. Material is clear, sumary and very systematic.

Son T. Sunday, December 9, 2012 2:10:10 PM

Great book. Easy to understand and follow.

Armando R. Sunday, December 9, 2012 2:01:06 PM

I was very helful, by reading this book I have learned lots of new things that I did not know. Thank you.

Ershad C. Sunday, December 9, 2012 1:41:35 PM

Thanks for it being on line

RUBY K. Sunday, December 9, 2012 11:19:46 AM

The material was very self explanatory and simple to understand.

JOSE L. Sunday, December 9, 2012 10:50:44 AM

Nice and easy book well documented and very friendly

Rafael D. Saturday, December 8, 2012 11:48:19 PM

Great Course I would recommend to anyone that need to complete this training in a cheap relevant process.

Demico L. Saturday, December 8, 2012 6:05:17 PM

I really like the materials. They were laid out very nicely and quite easy to follow. I like how there were sections and headings. It made study easier.

Myranda H. Saturday, December 8, 2012 5:58:30 PM

I like the way test was presented

Maria C. Saturday, December 8, 2012 3:28:54 PM

was well done the best material I have seen for awhile very orginized and easy to follow terific detail and easy to understand. thank you very much

Rick L. Saturday, December 8, 2012 3:22:43 PM

Well arranged study material.

Christine I. Saturday, December 8, 2012 3:13:42 PM

Thank you for that opportunity to study and taking test that way, because it's very convenient for a person like myself. Thanks again.

Nate D. Saturday, December 8, 2012 12:19:23 PM

Thank you. Liked the on-line ability to complete some questions and log-off and resume the test the next day or so.

JACK H. Saturday, December 8, 2012 4:19:49 AM

very satisfied with the materials self study was easy and very happy with the size large enough to read! I liked it.

Mercedes C. Friday, December 7, 2012 5:09:32 PM

I enjoyed the way the course was set up and will use your company in the future.

Debora W. Friday, December 7, 2012 4:39:25 PM

Materials were well written and easy to study and understand.

Melvin G. Friday, December 7, 2012 2:19:13 PM

good course

Marcus P. Friday, December 7, 2012 10:02:29 AM

This is a good refresher

Rilwan D. Friday, December 7, 2012 6:14:15 AM

I WILL REFER TO FRIENDS FOR THIS TEST

LUIS Z. Thursday, December 6, 2012 8:48:00 PM

Easy to read and understand, simple language and reasonable cost

Jitendra R. Thursday, December 6, 2012 7:32:55 PM

One of the better courses I have ever taken

Richard R. Thursday, December 6, 2012 2:34:04 PM

Easy reading

Carol H. Thursday, December 6, 2012 1:55:36 PM

I would recomment this company to anyone needing to complete their continue education. It was very informative and complete with all information.

Ellen H. Thursday, December 6, 2012 11:38:46 AM

It was great for my current work schedule.

Ronald K. Thursday, December 6, 2012 11:35:52 AM

Very easy to understand

Noel N. Thursday, December 6, 2012 9:53:17 AM

The information is very detailed.

ALWYN M. Wednesday, December 5, 2012 5:13:15 PM

Got all worried about nothing.. thanks for making it easy to understand.

Regina L. Wednesday, December 5, 2012 4:15:14 PM

Excellent

Fazlur C. Wednesday, December 5, 2012 2:40:38 PM

Very easy and helpful !

Edgar D. Wednesday, December 5, 2012 8:11:58 AM

Great CE alternative for rual areas!

RICARDO G. Wednesday, December 5, 2012 7:51:13 AM

good stuff

JOHN WESNER J. Tuesday, December 4, 2012 11:11:25 PM

Straightforward & reasonable price for the course.

Steven K. Tuesday, December 4, 2012 6:17:39 PM

VERY GOOD

AMBRA H. Tuesday, December 4, 2012 4:34:33 PM

appreciated the hard copy materials option with electronic test.

KATIE V. Tuesday, December 4, 2012 9:34:45 AM

Thank you!

Gercieile D. Tuesday, December 4, 2012 8:52:54 AM

Nicely organized

Jalal D. Monday, December 3, 2012 7:09:44 PM

I have actually learned a lot and course presentation is excellent.

Taiwo F. Monday, December 3, 2012 2:21:31 PM

This course is well thought out and easy to follow.

Carol T. Monday, December 3, 2012 12:18:44 PM

The course is very well done.

robert b. Monday, December 3, 2012 9:12:24 AM

This is a great refresher course!

James P. Monday, December 3, 2012 9:07:51 AM

Excellent course for Continuing Education.

Earl E. Monday, December 3, 2012 7:17:01 AM

I think the course was well designed and covered relevant topics. The truth is the matter will be determined based on my test score.

Doris M. Sunday, December 2, 2012 11:30:52 PM

Thank you very much for all your help!!

Jose Roberto M. Sunday, December 2, 2012 8:59:18 PM

EXCELLENT PREP COURSE FOR UPCOMING TAX YEAR.

Tom D. Sunday, December 2, 2012 7:17:45 PM

I study at different times. I can not give a good estimate on how long it took me. I like the flow and easy to understand format. Thank you!

SHANNON M. Sunday, December 2, 2012 5:00:16 PM

Great class!

JANE M. Sunday, December 2, 2012 12:23:00 PM

Very well put together, and in order of testing questions so you didnt have to scatter all over everything you read and studied,, questions were very well put together, and updated me on alot of things , that sometimes i do not deal with my cliental!

Belinda H. Sunday, December 2, 2012 10:43:39 AM

Course was very good and informative

Carlos M. Sunday, December 2, 2012 8:26:24 AM

great course, and easily readable.

GERALD V. Saturday, December 1, 2012 3:55:39 PM

This was a great review of 2011. All relevant information was included. It was a great course. I will also purchase the study materials for the exam. Thank you.

Miriam S. Saturday, December 1, 2012 12:34:03 PM

I liked to take this continuing education course with you because it was very helpful for me.

WENDY F. Saturday, December 1, 2012 7:14:34 AM

Thank you

Mable T. Friday, November 30, 2012 9:12:48 AM

Good information, was like a refresher course which is something we all need from time to time...

Abbie L. Friday, November 30, 2012 7:44:57 AM

Thank you for a well prepared study course

Olessya P. Friday, November 30, 2012 12:33:27 AM